Location Details

NORTH AMERICA

UNITED STATES
Chicago, IL
1000 W. Fulton Market, 4th Floor
 
Chicago, IL 60607



Golden, CO
1114 Washington Avenue, Suite 202
Golden, CO 80401

+1 312 664 3836
contact@worldbicyclerelief.org

CANADA
World Bicycle Relief CA
c/o Rogue Inc
255 Courtneypark Drive West
Mississauga, ON L5W 0A5
+1 312 664 3836
ca@worldbicyclerelief.org

 

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM
World Bicycle Relief UK

18 Lytton Grove


London, SW15 2HA

UK

+44 (0)7758 952 899
uk@worldbicyclerelief.org

REST OF EUROPE
World Bicycle Relief gGmbH

Romstrasse 1


97424 Schweinfurt 

Germany

+49-9721-2923160

de@worldbicyclerelief.org

 

AFRICA

If you’re interested in partnering with our programs in Africa or would like to speak directly with our Directors regarding bicycle purchases for your organization, please contact:

AFRICA DIRECTOR
Dave Neiswander

+27 718406803
dneiswander@worldbicyclerelief.org

SOUTHERN AFRICA REGION
Brian Berkhout

Regional Director, Southern Africa

Stand 540, Roro Close

Ruwa Industrial Park, Zimbabwe

+263 712 644889

+263 913 121344

bberkhout@worldbicyclerelief.org

KENYA
Dick Waswa
Country Director, Kenya

Cathy Flats, No. 5
P.O. Box 101572-0010
Lenana Road (opposite Kenya Paraplegic Organisation)

Kilmani, 
Nairobi, Kenya

+254 (0) 722 706 565
dwaswa@worldbicyclerelief.org

SOUTH AFRICA
Giovanni Mottalini
Operations Manager
30A Dias Crescent
Douglasdale, Johannesburg
South Africa
+27 083 274 4862
giovanni@qhubeka.org

ZAMBIA
Brian C. Moonga

Country Director, Zambia

Plot 2405 Kabelenga Road

P.O. Box 38991
Lusaka, Zambia

+260 97 7 78 49 59

bmoonga@worldbicyclerelief.org

ZIMBABWE
Gareth Desmond

Country Director, Zimbabwe

Stand 540, Roro Close

Ruwa Industrial Park, Zimbabwe
+263 712 644889
gdesmond@worldbicyclerelief.org

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.